Bradley Wiggins ist Zeitfahr-Weltmeister & Tony Martin Vize

Bildergalerie der Zeitfahrweltmeisterschaft

UCI Weiltmeisterschaft 2014 – Zeitfahren der Herren – Ergebnis

1) Bradley Wiggins (Great Britain) – 56:25:52 Minuten
2) Tony Martin (Germany) +26.23
3) Tom Dumoulin (Netherlands) +40.64
4) Vasil Kiryienka (Belarus) +47.92
5) Rohan Dennis (Australia) +57.74
6) Adriano Malori (Italy) +1:11.62
7) Nelson Oliveira (Portugal) +1:21.63
8) Anton Vorobyev (Russia) +1:29.66
9) Jan Barta (Czech Republic) +1:43.41
10) Jonathan Castroviejo (Spain) +1:44.20


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.